Welcome to In Search of Pat the Bat…

…I am your host, the Pat Searcher.  You may have seen me post on other blogs under the name PTBNL.  Like many other card bloggers, I’ve started this blog as a way of furthering my card collecting habits and sharing my collection with my friends.  For a few months now, I have been attempting to collect every single Pat Burrell card numbered 25 or higher.  As of this moment, I have 904 different Burrell cards with more on the way.  Although my main focus is my Burrell collection, I want this blog to be about cards in general, so I will also share box breaks and trades with the few intrepid readers who dare to follow this blog.   I will be back later tonight with a few cards that I’ve recently added to my collection.

One Response to Welcome to In Search of Pat the Bat…

  1. Your site has now been added to the Sports Card Blogroll.

    Sincerely,

    JayBee Anama
    bdj610

Leave a Reply

